Our Staff

A Community Within a Community

Incourage staff members are always happy to assist you; please don't hesitate to contact us.

478 East Grand Ave.
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Tel: 715.423.3863
Email: [email protected]
Staff emails below.

Our Team

Kelly Ryan
President and CEO
Corey Anfinson
Community Engagement Specialist
Carol Davis
Communications Specialist
Sherry Glenzer-Meyer
Finance Coordinator
Joy Honkomp
Community Engagement Coordinator
Kristin Ironside
Operations Coordinator
Emily Kent
Executive Support Specialist
Gus Mancuso
Community Engagement Specialist
Chelsey Mazurek
Director of Communications
Heather McKellips
Director of Learning & Engagement
Rick Merdan
Workforce Specialist
Jenna Moran
Communications Coordinator
Jen Perry
Communications Specialist
Jenny Riggenbach
Director of Workforce
Amy Scheide
Community Engagement Coordinator
Kim Shields
Community Investment Coordinator
Stephen Turner
Operations Specialist
Dawn Vruwink
Community Investment Specialist
Betsy Wood
Finance Specialist

General Inquiries

Receptionist / Front Desk
[email protected]